Chalet Annapurna I
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 1407

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:16pm Thu 28th May 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Room supplements may apply in addition to prices shown.
Please check with your chalet advisor.

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£969.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£1,019.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£1,069.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£1,139.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,059.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,029.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£1,209.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Save £50 pp if you fill this chalet.


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.