Self catered Chalet Annina
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 8+1   Chalet ID: 3528

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:32am Mon 26th Aug 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Room supplements may apply in addition to prices shown.
Please check with your chalet advisor.

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£431.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
not available
 
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
£1,033.70 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£413.70 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£409.30 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£414.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£435.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£553.30 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£769.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,212.70 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£745.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
not available
 
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£529.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£539.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£512.10 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£502.10 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.