Evergreen Lodge Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 3259

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:11am Tue 22nd Jan 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 9th Feb '19Sat 9 Feb
£1,819.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 13th Feb '19Wed 13 Feb
£1,445.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 20th Feb '19Wed 20 Feb
not available
 
Wed 27th Feb '19Wed 27 Feb
not available
 
Wed 6th Mar '19Wed 6 Mar
£1,321.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Mar '19Sat 9 Mar
£1,724.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 13th Mar '19Wed 13 Mar
£1,332.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Mar '19Sat 16 Mar
£1,691.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 20th Mar '19Wed 20 Mar
£1,288.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '19Sat 23 Mar
£1,662.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 27th Mar '19Wed 27 Mar
£1,217.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '19Sat 30 Mar
£2,561.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 3rd Apr '19Wed 3 Apr
£1,668.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '19Sat 6 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.