Evergreen Lodge Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 3259

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:33am Wed 21st Aug 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Wed 11th Dec '19Wed 11 Dec
£1,623.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£1,964.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Dec '19Wed 18 Dec
£2,092.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Dec '19Wed 25 Dec
not available
 
Wed 1st Jan '20Wed 1 Jan
not available
 
Wed 8th Jan '20Wed 8 Jan
£1,859.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£1,645.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Jan '20Wed 15 Jan
£1,591.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£1,681.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Jan '20Wed 22 Jan
£1,591.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£1,681.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Jan '20Wed 29 Jan
£1,644.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£1,767.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Feb '20Wed 5 Feb
£1,751.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£2,120.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Feb '20Wed 12 Feb
£1,815.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Feb '20Wed 19 Feb
not available
 
Wed 26th Feb '20Wed 26 Feb
not available
 
Wed 4th Mar '20Wed 4 Mar
£1,687.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,741.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 11th Mar '20Wed 11 Mar
£1,687.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,741.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Mar '20Wed 18 Mar
£1,676.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£1,965.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Mar '20Wed 25 Mar
£1,623.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£2,044.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Apr '20Wed 1 Apr
£1,798.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.