Chalet Fornet Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 4546

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:00am Tue 25th May 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 4th Dec '21Sat 4 Dec
£553.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
not available
 
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
£634.00 not available
 
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£788.00 not available
 
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
not available
 
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
not available
 
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£688.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£711.00 not available
 
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£749.00 not available
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£772.00 not available
 
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£772.00 not available
 
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,228.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£826.00 not available
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£826.00 not available
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£826.00 not available
 
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£772.00 not available
 
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£722.00 not available
 
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£722.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£987.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£672.00 not available
 
Sat 16th Apr '22Sat 16 Apr
£592.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Apr '22Sat 23 Apr
£553.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.