Chalet Grand Choucas Catered Chalet - Sleeps 5+3   Chalet ID: 2140

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:34am Sat 19th Jan 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 27th Jan '19Sun 27 Jan
£1,409.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Feb '19Sun 3 Feb
£1,649.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Feb '19Sun 10 Feb
£1,909.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Feb '19Sun 17 Feb
£3,199.00 not available
 
Sun 24th Feb '19Sun 24 Feb
£1,599.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Mar '19Sun 3 Mar
£1,579.00 not available
 
Sun 10th Mar '19Sun 10 Mar
£1,629.00 £1,579.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£1,759.00 £1,579.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£1,989.00 £1,579.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£2,329.00 not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£2,379.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£1,729.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.