Chalet Hotel Chamois D'Or Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 52+2   Chalet ID: 1341

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:18pm Tue 11th Dec 2018

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

16th Feb no flights/transfers included in the price for Chamois D'or

Please note: Local Resort & Airport Taxes will be applied to the prices shown below as follows;

Local Resort Tax - approx. £15pp (12yrs & upwards)
Airport Tax - approx. £40pp (all adults & children)

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 15th Dec '18Sat 15 Dec
£599.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Dec '18Sat 22 Dec
£929.00 £639.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Dec '18Sat 29 Dec
£1,289.00 £949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Jan '19Sat 5 Jan
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Jan '19Sat 12 Jan
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Jan '19Sat 19 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Jan '19Sat 26 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Feb '19Sat 2 Feb
not available
 
Sat 9th Feb '19Sat 9 Feb
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Feb '19Sat 16 Feb
not available
 
Sat 23rd Feb '19Sat 23 Feb
£859.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Mar '19Sat 2 Mar
£859.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Mar '19Sat 9 Mar
£859.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Mar '19Sat 16 Mar
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '19Sat 23 Mar
not available
 
Sat 30th Mar '19Sat 30 Mar
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '19Sat 6 Apr
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '19Sat 13 Apr
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts
Group Discounts -  1 in 10 FREE  - Excludes 15th/16th & 29th/30th Dec, 16th/17th Feb, & 13th/14th April

Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.