Les Hauts du Rogoney
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 2.5 Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+2   Chalet ID: 4073

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:47am Wed 3rd Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

Room supplements may apply in addition to prices shown.
Please check with your chalet advisor.

Tour operator Refund Guarantee 

If we have to cancel your ski holiday due to Covid-19, you can choose another trip, or get a full refund

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£504.50 £484.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£514.00 £492.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£539.00 £516.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£594.25 £569.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£608.25 £578.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,142.75 £1,103.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£754.00 £715.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£705.75 £669.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£565.00 £541.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£534.25 £513.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£507.75 £488.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£470.75 £453.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£660.25 £643.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£525.00 £510.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.