No. 2 Aspen House Catered Chalet - Sleeps 4+2   Chalet ID: 4179

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:00am Fri 20th Mar 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Tour operator Covid Policy for this Chalet

You can change your booking for a later date during the 2020/21 or 2021/22 ski season right up until two weeks before you travel.

We know that there are loads of reasons why you might want to do this at the moment so we aren’t going to ask any questions whatsoever.

We do need to ask you for a 50% deposit in order to help us introduce this flexibility and buy the different elements of the holiday on your behalf, but we don’t need the balance until 4 weeks before you travel, much later than we would previously have asked, and at this point you can also choose to cancel and get a full refund if you wish.

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 6th Dec '20Sun 6 Dec
£979.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£1,319.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£2,159.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£3,119.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,359.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,369.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,549.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,629.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,649.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,779.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£3,259.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,589.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,689.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£2,249.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£2,299.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,449.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 18th Apr '21Sun 18 Apr
£1,149.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.