Machu Pichu Apartments
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property   Chalet ID: 4175

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:15am Wed 3rd Jun 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,322.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,568.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
not available
 
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
not available
 
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
not available
 
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£898.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
not available
 
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
not available
 
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,742.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,376.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,084.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
not available
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
not available
 
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£777.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
not available
 
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£928.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.