Fraser Crossing & Founders Pointe
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Apartment   Chalet ID: 4268

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:57am Wed 6th Jul 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are quoted include LHR flights and transfers to your hotel.  Flights from other UK airports may be possible on request. 

Stated duration is for number of nights in resort (for a 7 night holiday, you would usually land back in to the UK 8 days after your departure).

Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 3rd Dec '22Sat 3 Dec
£1,716.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Dec '22Sat 10 Dec
£1,949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£2,680.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£2,560.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
£2,198.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£1,884.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£1,911.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£1,877.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,877.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
£1,882.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
£1,895.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
£1,930.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£1,974.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£2,343.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£2,283.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£1,904.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,861.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,877.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£1,770.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Apr '23Sat 15 Apr
£1,692.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Apr '23Sat 22 Apr
£1,616.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Apr '23Sat 29 Apr
£1,447.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.