Chalet Le Notus Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 2826

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:13pm Fri 5th Jun 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet (6 nights Xmas week)

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,551.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£1,814.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,223.00 not available
 
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,249.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,299.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,338.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,378.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,179.00 not available
 
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£2,072.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,124.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,034.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£984.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,277.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,411.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£901.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Fill one of the chalets listed below at the time of booking and receive a group discount as indicated...

Courchevel chalets

Golden Eagle (9) 0.5 free place
Eagle's Nest (10) 0.5 free place
Le Notus (10) 1 free place
Premier Cord (10) 1 free place
Passe Mont (10) 1 free place
Rikiki (22) = 1.5 free places

 

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

 

Free places apply to all dates.

 

 

 

Updated 01/08/2019


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.