Chalet Eagle's Nest Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10+1   Chalet ID: 4186

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:30am Wed 19th Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet (6 nights Xmas week)

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£649.00 not available
 
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,106.00 not available
 
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,161.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,140.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£1,098.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,276.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,329.00 not available
 
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,016.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
not available
 
Sun 26th Apr '20Sun 26 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,551.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£1,814.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,223.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,249.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,338.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,378.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,179.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£2,072.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,124.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,034.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£984.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,277.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,411.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£901.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Fill one of the chalets listed below at the time of booking and receive a group discount as indicated...

Courchevel chalets

Golden Eagle (9) 0.5 free place
Eagle's Nest (10) 0.5 free place
Le Notus (10) 1 free place
Premier Cord (10) 1 free place
Passe Mont (10) 1 free place
Rikiki (22) = 1.5 free places

 

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

 

Free places apply to all dates.

 

 

 

Updated 01/08/2019


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.