Club Med Serre-Chevalier
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3989

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:52am Tue 17th Aug 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£1,680.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£1,932.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£1,464.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£1,356.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£1,369.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£1,377.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£1,377.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£1,490.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£1,843.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£2,280.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£1,929.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£1,624.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£1,362.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£1,356.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£1,599.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£1,601.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
£1,674.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.