Chalet Cristal
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14   Chalet ID: 4245

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:57am Tue 20th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,454.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£2,243.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,863.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,384.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,384.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,334.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£1,643.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£1,393.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.