Chalet Gerlinde Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8+1   Chalet ID: 1631

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:46am Tue 19th Mar 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£549.00 not available
 
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£799.00 not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£949.00 £549.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£749.00 £499.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Apr '19Sun 21 Apr
not available
 
Sun 28th Apr '19Sun 28 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 8th Dec '19Sun 8 Dec
£494.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£604.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,044.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,399.00 not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£714.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£769.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,539.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£934.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£769.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Please call to check chalet availability and get a group quote for your party.


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.