Chalet Monte Vera
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14+2   Chalet ID: 3273

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:46am Fri 16th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Tour operator Refund Guarantee 

If we have to cancel your ski holiday due to Covid-19, you can choose another trip, or get a full refund

 

DatePriceEnquire
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£1,459.00 £1,409.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£1,750.00 £1,700.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£1,060.00 £1,040.00 pp
   (5 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Jan '22Mon 10 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£1,230.00 £1,180.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,330.00 £1,280.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,250.00 £1,200.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,230.00 £1,180.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,200.00 £1,150.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,200.00 £1,150.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£1,490.00 £1,440.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Save £50 pp if you fill this chalet.

Discount is reflected in prices shown above


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.