Club Med Tignes Val Claret
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3982

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:52am Mon 17th Jun 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

What's Included With All Inclusive
Return flights & Resort transfers
Premium accommodation
Ski lift pass
Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels
Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks
Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks
Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort) 
A wide range of non-skiing activities
Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage
Evening entertainment (live bands and shows)

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '19Sun 1 Dec
£1,086.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 5th Dec '19Thu 5 Dec
£1,086.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 6th Dec '19Fri 6 Dec
£1,086.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Dec '19Sat 7 Dec
£1,086.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Dec '19Sun 8 Dec
£1,086.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£1,157.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,604.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,912.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£1,596.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£1,359.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,359.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,438.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,438.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£1,887.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£2,034.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£1,788.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,459.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,438.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,438.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£1,359.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,438.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,596.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,528.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
£1,078.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discount 2018/19:

Book a group ski trip for at least 8 adults and get £150 off per person. For bigger groups, the 15th person goes free!

⟩ Booking Dates : 4th of July 2018 – 21st of April 2019

⟩ Departure Dates : 25th of November 2018 – 21st of April 2019

⟩ Resorts with availabilities for the group offer:

  • L’Alpe d’Huez la Sarenne
  • Grand Massif Samoens
  • Peisey-Vallandry
  • Pragelato
  • Valmorel
  • Valmorel Chalets
  • Arcs Extreme
  • Val d’Isere
  • Val Thorens Sensation

 

See table below for more details on resort availabilities for the offer


 

 

Terms & Conditions

Customers travelling in a group of at least 8 people over 12 years old get £150 off per person on selected ski resorts. If travelling in a group of over 15 people over 12 years old, every 15th person in the group gets their accommodation for free (flights and transfers costs will still be charged) and the £150 reduction will be attributed to all remaining 14 people. Offer applies to groups for the departure dates mentioned in the description for a duration stay of 7 nights only with or without transport. Offer is only available when all guests book at the same time and are featured on the same reservation, with the same departure and return dates, airport and resort. Any late additions to the group will not benefit from the offer.

 

Travel Agent Bookings: 020 8971 9074

Monday to Thursday: 9 am – 7pm, Friday: 9am – 6pm & Saturday: 9am – 5pm

 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.