Chalet Arktic
rating
+Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5*plus Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 16+2   Chalet ID: 1271

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:50am Tue 22nd Jan 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£1,169.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 21st Apr '19Sun 21 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 28th Apr '19Sun 28 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£964.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,614.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£1,094.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,144.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,214.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,214.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£1,244.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,744.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,224.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,204.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,144.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£1,114.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,234.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,474.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,194.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group Discounts are not available in this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.