Chalet Arktic
rating
+Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5*plus Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14+2   Chalet ID: 1271

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:37am Fri 22nd Oct 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£719.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Jan '22Tue 11 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 18th Jan '22Tue 18 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 25th Jan '22Tue 25 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 1st Feb '22Tue 1 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 8th Feb '22Tue 8 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 15th Feb '22Tue 15 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Tue 22nd Feb '22Tue 22 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,304.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,269.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 16th Apr '22Sat 16 Apr
not available
fully booked
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group Discounts are not available in this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.