Chalet Hotel L'Ecrin Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 112   Chalet ID: 3549

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:30pm Tue 11th Dec 2018

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 16th Dec '18Sun 16 Dec
£1,029.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Dec '18Sun 23 Dec
not available
 
Sun 30th Dec '18Sun 30 Dec
£1,549.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Jan '19Sun 6 Jan
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Jan '19Sun 13 Jan
£999.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Jan '19Sun 20 Jan
£1,034.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Jan '19Sun 27 Jan
£1,034.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Feb '19Sun 3 Feb
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Feb '19Sun 10 Feb
£899.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Feb '19Sun 17 Feb
£1,847.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Feb '19Sun 24 Feb
£997.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Mar '19Sun 3 Mar
£1,047.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Mar '19Sun 10 Mar
£1,047.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£977.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£827.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£1,377.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£1,397.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£1,229.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group offer - 1 in 8 people go free

Get a group of 8 or more friends & family to head to the mountains and benefit from 1 free place! Simply call our Travel Experts to book by 21st December 2018.

Applicable on selected hotels, on the following dates: 13th January, 10th February and 24th March 2019.

 

 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.