Chalet La Face Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6   Chalet ID: 2812

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:05am Thu 28th May 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet (6 nights Xmas week)

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£1,030.00 not available
 
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,693.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£1,997.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,242.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,242.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,384.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,425.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,468.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,309.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£2,268.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,347.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,347.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,277.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,175.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,517.00 not available
 
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,690.00 not available
 
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,079.00 not available
 
Sun 18th Apr '21Sun 18 Apr
£719.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

There are no group discounts available for this chalet.


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.