Hotel Le Flaine
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Full Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 1680

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:12am Sun 15th Dec 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£568.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Dec '19Mon 23 Dec
£568.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 26th Dec '19Thu 26 Dec
£709.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 30th Dec '19Mon 30 Dec
£1,094.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Jan '20Wed 1 Jan
£1,429.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 2nd Jan '20Thu 2 Jan
£1,397.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 9th Jan '20Thu 9 Jan
£736.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£830.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£515.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 13th Jan '20Mon 13 Jan
£499.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Jan '20Wed 15 Jan
£894.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 16th Jan '20Thu 16 Jan
£733.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£787.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 23rd Jan '20Thu 23 Jan
£841.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£926.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£592.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Jan '20Mon 27 Jan
£564.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Jan '20Wed 29 Jan
£1,012.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 30th Jan '20Thu 30 Jan
£1,032.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£937.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£621.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Feb '20Mon 3 Feb
£602.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Feb '20Wed 5 Feb
£1,020.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Feb '20Thu 6 Feb
£863.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£991.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£682.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Feb '20Mon 10 Feb
£682.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Feb '20Wed 12 Feb
£954.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Feb '20Thu 13 Feb
£941.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,890.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,468.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Feb '20Mon 17 Feb
£1,300.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Feb '20Wed 19 Feb
£1,712.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Feb '20Thu 20 Feb
£1,495.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£1,053.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£802.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Feb '20Mon 24 Feb
£802.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Feb '20Wed 26 Feb
£1,056.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Feb '20Thu 27 Feb
£1,041.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£974.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£680.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Mar '20Mon 2 Mar
£654.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 4th Mar '20Wed 4 Mar
£1,051.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 5th Mar '20Thu 5 Mar
£1,082.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,103.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£693.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 9th Mar '20Mon 9 Mar
£664.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 11th Mar '20Wed 11 Mar
£1,120.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 12th Mar '20Thu 12 Mar
£1,024.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£926.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£627.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 16th Mar '20Mon 16 Mar
£615.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Mar '20Wed 18 Mar
£933.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 19th Mar '20Thu 19 Mar
£880.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£889.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£567.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Mar '20Mon 23 Mar
£567.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Mar '20Wed 25 Mar
£776.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 26th Mar '20Thu 26 Mar
£784.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,364.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£952.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 30th Mar '20Mon 30 Mar
£667.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.