Chalet Sorbier 2
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6   Chalet ID: 3752

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:13am Thu 3rd Dec 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

COVID 19 PROMISE FOR THIS CHALET

Book now and pay your balance 28 days before travel

Postpone or change your holiday, free of charge, up to 28 days before travel

If within 28 days of travel the FCDO advise against non-essential travel to your destination or there are restrictions in place in your destination you can...

Change to a different holiday or different date (a price difference may apply),

Receive a voucher valid for 5 years for 120% of any amounts paid or

Receive a full refund

­

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£719.00 not available
 
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,229.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,439.00 not available
 
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£819.00 not available
 
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£909.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,749.00 not available
 
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,069.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,089.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£969.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,399.00 not available
 
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,189.00 not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Apr '21Sat 17 Apr
not available
 
Sat 24th Apr '21Sat 24 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
not available
 
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
not available
 
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
not available
 
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
not available
 
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£866.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£927.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£1,020.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,072.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,020.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£2,096.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£2,096.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,092.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.