Chalet Sorbier 2
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6   Chalet ID: 3752

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:56am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
not available
 
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
not available
 
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£1,129.00 not available
 
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
not available
 
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£1,489.00 not available
 
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
not available
 
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£789.00 £787.00 pp
   (5 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
not available
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£927.00 £912.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
not available
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,072.00 £1,052.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,020.00 £1,002.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
not available
 
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£2,096.00 £1,752.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,092.00 £1,072.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,113.00 £1,092.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,020.00 £1,002.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£989.00 £972.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,102.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£1,239.00 not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£1,242.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.