Club Med La Plagne 2100
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 4032

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:52am Sat 22nd Jan 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£2,135.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 7th Feb '22Mon 7 Feb
not available
 
Tue 8th Feb '22Tue 8 Feb
not available
 
Wed 9th Feb '22Wed 9 Feb
not available
 
Thu 10th Feb '22Thu 10 Feb
not available
 
Fri 11th Feb '22Fri 11 Feb
not available
 
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£3,189.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£3,090.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£3,016.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£2,462.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
not available
 
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
not available
 
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£2,261.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
not available
 
Sun 17th Apr '22Sun 17 Apr
not available
 
Mon 18th Apr '22Mon 18 Apr
not available
 
Tue 19th Apr '22Tue 19 Apr
not available
 
Wed 20th Apr '22Wed 20 Apr
not available
 
Thu 21st Apr '22Thu 21 Apr
not available
 
Fri 22nd Apr '22Fri 22 Apr
not available
 
Sat 23rd Apr '22Sat 23 Apr
not available
 
Sun 24th Apr '22Sun 24 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.