Chalet Iris Bleu
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 3852

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:06pm Thu 6th May 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£1,408.38 £1,358.38 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£1,424.13 £1,374.13 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,423.25 £1,373.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,432.25 £1,382.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£2,051.75 £2,001.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,375.00 £1,325.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,374.50 £1,324.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,289.63 £1,239.63 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,512.88 £1,462.88 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Save £50 pp if you fill this chalet.

Discount is reflected in prices shown above


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.