Chalet Le Rabel Catered Chalet - Sleeps 23   Chalet ID: 2829

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:24am Mon 17th Jun 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£717.00 not available
 
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,366.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,623.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£1,055.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£1,098.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,164.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,199.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,039.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£1,039.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,844.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£1,099.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,099.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£975.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£897.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£897.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,127.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,249.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£838.00 not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

These enhanced group discounts are for 2019-20 bookings made by 31st July 2019. 

Fill one of the chalets listed below at the time of booking and receive a group discount as indicated...

La Tania chalets


Le Rabel (23) = 3 free places
MarMau (23) = 3 free places

 

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

 

Free places apply to all dates.

 

 

 

Updated 05/04/2019


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.