Hotel Taj-I Mah
rating
Half Board Hotel - Sleeps 200   Chalet ID: 4315

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:21am Mon 29th Nov 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 14th Dec '21Tue 14 Dec
£1,822.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
not available
 
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£1,739.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
not available
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
not available
 
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,689.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
not available
 
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
not available
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
not available
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
not available
 
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
not available
 
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,449.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,529.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£1,928.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group Discounts are not available in this chalet

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.