Chalet Eve Self Catered Property - Sleeps 7+2   Chalet ID: 4096

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:07am Mon 18th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown are per person for 8 guests taking the the entire apartment for one week on a self-catered basis

(If you are less than 8 the rental price will remain 8 x the pp price shown).

Flights from Gatwick or Manchester can be added with transfers. Please call for details and prices. 

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£212.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£375.00 not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£499.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£499.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£249.00 not available
 
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£287.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£337.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£337.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
£275.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.