Sporthotel Strass
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3635

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:02am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Covid-19 refund promise from the Chalet Tour Operator

If things change and we have to cancel your holiday because of Covid, you can pick another trip, or get a full refund.

Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Mon 13th Dec '21Mon 13 Dec
£1,128.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£1,539.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£1,768.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£959.00 pp    (5 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£1,278.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£1,269.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£1,319.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,318.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,439.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,888.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,638.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,429.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,284.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,099.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,099.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,179.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.