Hotel Bergwelt
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3612

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:12am Sat 22nd Jan 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
not available
 
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
not available
 
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£2,327.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£2,249.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,848.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,779.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£2,331.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Apr '22Sat 16 Apr
£1,669.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Apr '22Sat 23 Apr
not available
 
Sat 30th Apr '22Sat 30 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 10th Dec '22Sat 10 Dec
£1,349.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£2,348.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£2,468.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
not available
 
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£1,589.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£1,599.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£1,759.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,749.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
£1,749.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
£2,998.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
£2,619.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£2,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£1,759.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£1,885.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,948.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£2,239.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.