Alpen-Wellness Resort Hochfirst
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 1708

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:52am Fri 22nd Oct 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Mon 13th Dec '21Mon 13 Dec
£2,104.69 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
not available
 
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
not available
 
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
not available
 
Mon 10th Jan '22Mon 10 Jan
not available
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£2,004.11 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£1,934.56 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£2,217.04 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£2,273.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£3,935.46 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£4,384.86 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£2,244.86 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£2,381.82 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£2,188.15 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,999.83 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£2,021.23 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£2,730.64 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£2,608.66 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.