Hotel Font D'Argent
rating
Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3222

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:57am Mon 10th May 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 12th Dec '21Sun 12 Dec
£699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£909.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£1,528.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£778.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£965.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£889.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£879.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£879.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£1,168.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£1,038.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£879.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£799.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£749.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£679.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£779.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£849.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.