Hotel Martin
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3927

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:48am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
not available
 
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£724.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£712.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£734.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£798.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£777.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£814.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£1,354.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£1,112.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£905.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£728.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£652.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.