Chalet La Grande Casse
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 2815

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:39am Tue 21st Sep 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet

DatePriceEnquire
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
£2,148.00 not available
 
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£988.00    (5 nights) not available
 
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£1,384.00 not available
 
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£1,482.00 not available
 
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£1,525.00 not available
 
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£1,571.00 not available
 
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£1,362.00 not available
 
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£2,288.00 not available
 
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£1,966.00 not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£1,404.00 not available
 
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£1,406.00 not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£1,255.00 not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£1,196.00 not available
 
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£1,620.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£1,858.00 not available
 
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
£1,348.00 not available
 
Sun 17th Apr '22Sun 17 Apr
£792.00 not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

There are no group discounts available for this chalet.


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.