Club Med Valmorel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3981

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:53pm Tue 12th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
not available
 
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£2,153.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
not available
 
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£2,791.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
not available
 
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£2,679.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,946.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Mar '20Mon 2 Mar
not available
 
Tue 3rd Mar '20Tue 3 Mar
not available
 
Wed 4th Mar '20Wed 4 Mar
not available
 
Thu 5th Mar '20Thu 5 Mar
not available
 
Fri 6th Mar '20Fri 6 Mar
not available
 
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,719.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,942.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 9th Mar '20Mon 9 Mar
not available
 
Tue 10th Mar '20Tue 10 Mar
not available
 
Wed 11th Mar '20Wed 11 Mar
not available
 
Thu 12th Mar '20Thu 12 Mar
not available
 
Fri 13th Mar '20Fri 13 Mar
not available
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,929.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 16th Mar '20Mon 16 Mar
not available
 
Tue 17th Mar '20Tue 17 Mar
not available
 
Wed 18th Mar '20Wed 18 Mar
not available
 
Thu 19th Mar '20Thu 19 Mar
not available
 
Fri 20th Mar '20Fri 20 Mar
£1,690.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£1,686.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£1,730.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Mar '20Mon 23 Mar
not available
 
Tue 24th Mar '20Tue 24 Mar
not available
 
Wed 25th Mar '20Wed 25 Mar
not available
 
Thu 26th Mar '20Thu 26 Mar
not available
 
Fri 27th Mar '20Fri 27 Mar
not available
 
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,986.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
not available
 
Mon 30th Mar '20Mon 30 Mar
not available
 
Tue 31st Mar '20Tue 31 Mar
not available
 
Wed 1st Apr '20Wed 1 Apr
not available
 
Thu 2nd Apr '20Thu 2 Apr
not available
 
Fri 3rd Apr '20Fri 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£2,064.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,914.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.