Club Med Valmorel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3981

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:52am Tue 17th Aug 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£2,024.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
not available
 
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
not available
 
Wed 22nd Dec '21Wed 22 Dec
not available
 
Thu 23rd Dec '21Thu 23 Dec
£2,172.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 24th Dec '21Fri 24 Dec
£2,228.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
£2,292.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£2,480.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
not available
 
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
not available
 
Wed 29th Dec '21Wed 29 Dec
not available
 
Thu 30th Dec '21Thu 30 Dec
£2,153.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 31st Dec '21Fri 31 Dec
£2,052.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
£1,952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£1,894.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
not available
 
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
not available
 
Wed 5th Jan '22Wed 5 Jan
not available
 
Thu 6th Jan '22Thu 6 Jan
£1,852.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Jan '22Fri 7 Jan
£1,852.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£1,852.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£1,739.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Jan '22Mon 10 Jan
not available
 
Tue 11th Jan '22Tue 11 Jan
not available
 
Wed 12th Jan '22Wed 12 Jan
not available
 
Thu 13th Jan '22Thu 13 Jan
£1,712.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Jan '22Fri 14 Jan
£1,717.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
not available
 
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£1,926.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Jan '22Mon 17 Jan
not available
 
Tue 18th Jan '22Tue 18 Jan
not available
 
Wed 19th Jan '22Wed 19 Jan
not available
 
Thu 20th Jan '22Thu 20 Jan
£1,865.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Jan '22Fri 21 Jan
£1,861.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
not available
 
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£1,902.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Jan '22Mon 24 Jan
not available
 
Tue 25th Jan '22Tue 25 Jan
not available
 
Wed 26th Jan '22Wed 26 Jan
not available
 
Thu 27th Jan '22Thu 27 Jan
£1,870.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Jan '22Fri 28 Jan
£1,875.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
not available
 
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£1,934.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£2,047.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£2,378.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£2,478.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£2,171.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 7th Mar '22Mon 7 Mar
not available
 
Tue 8th Mar '22Tue 8 Mar
not available
 
Wed 9th Mar '22Wed 9 Mar
not available
 
Thu 10th Mar '22Thu 10 Mar
not available
 
Fri 11th Mar '22Fri 11 Mar
£2,298.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£1,840.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 14th Mar '22Mon 14 Mar
not available
 
Tue 15th Mar '22Tue 15 Mar
not available
 
Wed 16th Mar '22Wed 16 Mar
not available
 
Thu 17th Mar '22Thu 17 Mar
not available
 
Fri 18th Mar '22Fri 18 Mar
£1,690.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£1,733.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 21st Mar '22Mon 21 Mar
not available
 
Tue 22nd Mar '22Tue 22 Mar
not available
 
Wed 23rd Mar '22Wed 23 Mar
not available
 
Thu 24th Mar '22Thu 24 Mar
not available
 
Fri 25th Mar '22Fri 25 Mar
not available
 
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,743.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts


 

Travel AgSave £150 per person on selected ski resorts if travelling in a group of at least 8 people over 12 years old. If travelling in a group of over 15 people over 12 years old, every 15th person in the group gets their accommodation for free (flights and transfers costs will still be charged) and the £150 reduction will be attributed to all remaining 14 people. Offer applies to groups for the above departure dates for a duration stay between 3 nights and 21 nights with or without transport. Offer is only available when all guests book at the same time and are featured on the same reservation, with the same departure and return dates, airport and resort. Any late additions to the group will not benefit from the offer. The Group offer is bookable between 12th of March 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 for departures between 22th of November 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 inclusive, based on resort availability. This offer refers to the following resorts: ALPE D’HUEZ, ARCS EXTREME, CERVINIA, GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON, PRAGELATO VIALATTEA, SAINT-MORITZ ROI SOLEIL, TIGNES VAL CLARET, VAL D'ISERE, VAL THORENS SENSATIONS, VALMOREL. If one or more adult cancels their holiday which results in bringing the number of adults on the booking to less than 8 adults or to less than 15 adults when the group was over 15, this offer will no longer be applicable to the remaining number of adults on the booking. The offer is not cumulative with any other offer or promotion. The highest available discount will be quoted at the time of bookingent Bookings: 020 8971 9074

Monday to Thursday: 9 am – 7pm, Friday: 9am – 6pm & Saturday: 9am – 5pm

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.