Chalet Beluga Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10+4   Chalet ID: 4043

   

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Note we do not show live availability for this chalet.

Please contact the Chaletline team for up-to-date prices and availabilty

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
not available
 
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
not available
 
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
not available
 
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
not available
 
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
not available
 
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
not available
 
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£2,056.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
not available
 
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
not available
 
Sun 17th Apr '22Sun 17 Apr
£1,572.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.