Chalet Sakami Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6   Chalet ID: 4165

   

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Note we do not show live availability for this chalet.

Please contact the Chaletline team for up-to-date prices and availabilty

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 13th Dec '22Tue 13 Dec
£1,352.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 20th Dec '22Tue 20 Dec
not available
 
Tue 27th Dec '22Tue 27 Dec
£2,529.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 3rd Jan '23Tue 3 Jan
not available
 
Sun 8th Jan '23Sun 8 Jan
£1,340.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Jan '23Sun 15 Jan
£1,290.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Jan '23Sun 22 Jan
£1,395.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Jan '23Sun 29 Jan
£1,318.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Feb '23Sun 5 Feb
£1,649.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Feb '23Sun 12 Feb
not available
 
Sun 19th Feb '23Sun 19 Feb
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Feb '23Sun 26 Feb
£1,616.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Mar '23Sun 5 Mar
£1,616.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Mar '23Sun 12 Mar
£1,594.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Mar '23Sun 19 Mar
£1,550.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Mar '23Sun 26 Mar
£1,836.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Apr '23Sun 2 Apr
£2,001.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Apr '23Sun 9 Apr
£1,902.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Apr '23Sun 16 Apr
£1,462.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.