Residence Antares
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+3   Chalet ID: 4059

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:15pm Tue 2nd Jun 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£645.00 £625.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£882.29 £843.29 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£379.00 £364.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£366.00 £351.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£375.14 £360.14 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£448.57 £424.57 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£456.86 £441.86 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£591.14 £565.14 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,102.57 £1,070.57 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£626.43 £600.43 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£532.43 £514.43 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£469.00 £454.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£428.00 £413.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£416.71 £401.71 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£410.71 £395.71 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£648.57 £633.57 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.