L'Amara Apartments
rating
Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 216   Chalet ID: 3998

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:48am Fri 12th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown normally reflect the smallest unit at max occupancy. Please check with our chalet advisors for the correct cost for your party size & studio/apartment size

Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£1,258.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£1,698.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
£1,458.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£848.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£958.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£988.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,018.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
£1,119.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
£2,388.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
£1,858.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£1,559.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,178.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£948.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£798.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£889.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,218.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£1,008.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.