Residence Les Gemeaux
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 4+2   Chalet ID: 4077

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:15pm Tue 22nd Sep 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

Room supplements may apply in addition to prices shown.
Please check with your chalet advisor.

Tour operator Refund Guarantee 

If we have to cancel your ski holiday due to Covid-19, you can choose another trip, or get a full refund

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£607.50 £589.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£938.25 £900.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
not available
 
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£346.25 £330.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£335.33 £319.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£396.25 £376.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£412.33 £397.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£441.33 £424.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,139.00 £1,072.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£689.00 £658.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£579.00 £558.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£496.00 £481.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£410.75 £395.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£417.17 £402.17 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£428.67 £413.67 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£433.67 £418.67 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.