Le Belmont
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+3   Chalet ID: 4082

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:09pm Wed 22nd Jan 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£585.80 £545.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£720.20 £686.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
not available
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£447.80 £423.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
not available
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£640.00 £622.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
 
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£371.80 £356.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£679.20 £658.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£932.20 £890.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£348.80 £329.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£355.60 £336.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£409.00 £384.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£452.00 £423.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£490.00 £473.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£589.40 £560.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,045.00 £982.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£610.80 £583.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£589.20 £568.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£533.20 £516.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£425.80 £410.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£448.40 £433.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£423.20 £408.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£565.80 £550.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£438.20 £423.20 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.