Chalet Hotel La Foret Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 82   Chalet ID: 1151

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:55am Mon 17th Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£995.00 £595.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
not available
 
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
not available
 
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£995.00 not available
 
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£995.00 £595.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£995.00 £595.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,145.00 £795.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,025.00 £745.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
£995.00 £695.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.