Chalet Andre
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6+1   Chalet ID: 840

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:43pm Sun 23rd Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Room supplements may apply in addition to prices shown.
Please check with your chalet advisor.

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£839.00 £779.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£628.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£898.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£888.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£928.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£968.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£1,048.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£1,068.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£1,088.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,668.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,048.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,058.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,048.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£988.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£958.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,108.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,248.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£988.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

No Group Discount


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.