Hameau du Mottaret Apartments
rating
Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+3   Chalet ID: 4065

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:46am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

Tour operator Refund Guarantee 

If we have to cancel your ski holiday due to Covid-19, you can choose another trip, or get a full refund

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£476.60 £460.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£529.50 £511.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£520.00 £502.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£550.50 £527.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,006.75 £976.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£668.50 £638.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£627.00 £602.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£529.80 £512.80 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£456.40 £441.40 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£448.60 £433.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£449.00 £434.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£572.80 £557.80 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£453.20 £438.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.