Hameau du Mottaret Apartments
rating
Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+1   Chalet ID: 4065

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:43pm Sun 23rd Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£354.20 £339.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£574.60 £559.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£835.20 £799.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£360.00 £340.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£379.00 £357.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£411.60 £385.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£456.00 £427.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£446.40 £431.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£505.20 £482.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£971.20 £919.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£580.60 £555.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£576.00 £556.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£475.60 £460.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£400.20 £385.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£399.60 £384.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£400.40 £385.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£515.20 £500.20 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£398.40 £383.40 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.