Chalet Azalee Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 3762

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:47pm Tue 1st Dec 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Breakfast, afternoon tea, canapes, 3-course evening meal (5 nights) with choice of wine and cheeseboard

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 12th Dec '21Sun 12 Dec
£550.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£1,170.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£1,350.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
not available
 
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£750.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£800.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
not available
 
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
not available
 
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
not available
 
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£1,400.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
not available
 
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£850.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£1,200.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£1,200.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
£700.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

All children under the age of 12 years receive a 15% discount on adult price

Infants under 2 years are charged at £195 and are provided with cot and highchair. Infants sit on parents' lap on flights and coach transfers


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.