Chalet Le Cedre Blanc
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 568

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:52am Thu 18th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£1,320.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£1,441.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,441.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
£1,601.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,471.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,360.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,810.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.