Hotel Cristallo
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3463

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:57am Sun 7th Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Covid-19 refund promise from the Chalet Tour Operator

If things change and we have to cancel your holiday because of Covid, you can pick another trip, or get a full refund.

Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£1,398.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£1,668.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£1,368.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£998.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
not available
 
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£1,028.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£1,259.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
not available
 
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£1,488.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£1,380.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£929.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£948.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.