Chalet Angelique Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 3394

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:56am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet

Money back guarantee from Tour Operator

None of us can be certain what will happen next season, but In the event that we can’t operate your holiday because of the effects of Covid19 on travel, you will be offered the choice of a deferral or a refund

DatePriceEnquire
Tue 14th Dec '21Tue 14 Dec
£1,087.00 not available
 
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
£1,919.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
not available
 
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£1,010.00    (5 nights) not available
 
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£1,407.00 not available
 
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£1,568.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£1,615.00 not available
 
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£1,663.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£1,483.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
£2,367.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
£1,974.00 not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
£1,404.00 not available
 
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
£1,365.00 not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
£1,331.00 not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
£1,268.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
£1,719.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
£1,915.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Apr '22Sun 10 Apr
not available
 
Sun 17th Apr '22Sun 17 Apr
£815.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

These enhanced group discounts are for 2021-22 bookings made by 31st July 2021

Valid on all dates when you fill a chalet...

Kanjiroba (10) 0.5 free place

La Belle Etoile (10) 0.5 free place

Angelique (12) 1 free place

Bel Air (14) 1 free place

Roc Merlet (14) 1 free place

La Saulire (14) 1 free place

Bellevarde (14) 1 free place

Du Berger (16) 1.5 free places

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

As well as our usual free places for filling a chalet we’ll also be offering A FREE place for every 8 people booking in Val d’Isère chalets

Bellevarde, Saulire, Roc Merlet, Bel Air, Du Berger and Angelique so you don’t even have to fill the chalet, just find seven friends!

 





Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.