Banff Caribou Lodge
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4264

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:55am Tue 2nd Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
Duration: 7 10 11 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 7th Dec '21Tue 7 Dec
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 14th Dec '21Tue 14 Dec
£1,327.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
£1,695.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
£1,564.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Jan '22Tue 11 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Jan '22Tue 18 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Jan '22Tue 25 Jan
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Feb '22Tue 1 Feb
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Feb '22Tue 8 Feb
£1,646.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 15th Feb '22Tue 15 Feb
£1,667.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 22nd Feb '22Tue 22 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Mar '22Tue 1 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Mar '22Tue 8 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 15th Mar '22Tue 15 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 22nd Mar '22Tue 22 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 29th Mar '22Tue 29 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 5th Apr '22Tue 5 Apr
£1,497.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.